CHAREE Here’s A Poem For You To Show ‘Em

Yesterday I was not able to post like I wanted to because after almost a year, my mom and I were finally able to get together and hang out. I wanted to devote all my attention to her yesterday. We had a blast and she is one of the people in my life I am most thankful for.

C herished

H eartfelt

A lot more awesome

R eassuring

E xtremely noteworthy

E excellent crafter

We made our first YouTube video together. When I was about six years old, we were driving in the car and I just started to sing this song, randomly. I am surprised we still sing it.

Who are you most thankful for? A neighbor? A child? A parent?

Leave A Comment: Love To Read 'Em!

